Classic Travel (Pvt) Limited.
379/4, Galle Road, Colombo 3.
24/7 Helpline: +94 11 7 77 33 00
Fax: 112 577 538

 

General Inquiries : classic@classictravel.lk
Comments & Compliments – feedback@classictravel.lk
Package Inquiries – tours@classicvacations.lk
Air Ticket Inquiries –  fit@classictravel.lk

 

 

Branch Offices

Galle
36 2/2, Pavilion Building, Gamini Mawatha, Galle
Tel: +94 91 2 227172
galle@classictravel.lk

Hambantota
30, Wilmot Street, Hambantota,
Tel: +94 47 7 391001-6
hambantota@classictravel.lk

Ratnapura
127, Main Street, Ratnapura
Tel: +94 45 7 390360
ratnapura@classictravel.lk

Kandy
45, D S Senanayake Veediya, Kandy

Tel: +94  0814650700
kandy@classictravel.lk

Classic Vacations
40A, Kumaratunga Munidasa
Mawatha, Colombo 3.
Tel: +94 11 777 33 00
tours@classicvacations.lk

Classic Visa
4, Deal Place A, Colombo 3
Tel: +94 11 777 33 00
visa@classictravel.lk